Easter Sunday 2010


The Mrs. and I drove up to Jackson today for the morning worship service at my Mom’s church. We were joined by my son, his wife and their new bundle of joy, my sister, her husband, and their three kids.

Mom was mighty proud to have her family present for the service, especially since my daughter was singing a special music piece. Naturally, I was a pretty proud papa.

I recorded all but a couple of seconds, which were blocked by the usher passing by my seat.

Enjoy!

And, Happy Easter, y’all.

He is risen.

3 Responses

  1. Glad y’all could all be together on Easter Sunday.
    I’m sure that did your Mom’s heart good.
    Melissa can sure belt it out.

    • Man o man. The gal can sing! Yeah, Mom was busting out proud to have us. And we all had a great time.

      Thanks bud. Happy Easter!

  2. Dad,

    Now I see why you recorded it. 😛

    Love you.

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Gesellschaft, Politik und Allerlei. Meinungsfreudig, persönlich und politisch inkorrekt - meistens jedenfalls.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

