So Long Red Nation


I am in the process of shutting down the community website “Red Nation.”

If any of y’all have any blog posts, pictures, videos, etc that you want to save, I ask that you get them in the next few weeks.

Ning – the hosting site – has decided to begin charging for their platform, and “RN” just doesn’t draw enough traffic to justify the expenditure. Their charges will begin in July, and I expect to have the site shut down before then.

Any questions or comments, please feel free to shoot me an email, or comment below.

Thanks-
Nuke

3 Responses

  1. Dang, I forgot all about that site.
    I wasn’t aware that was your baby, but one you joined up with.
    I’ve been so busy this past year I hardly spend two hours a day online anymore. Ever since my Buddy died I haven’t even wanted to be home as much.
    Ahh….to the good old days.

  2. *sigh* Yeah, same here. Between learning ASL, work, and livestock, I don’t know if I’m comin’ or goin’.

    • ASL, hunh?
      Glad you are taking an interest in the martial arts.
      😳

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Gesellschaft, Politik und Allerlei. Meinungsfreudig, persönlich und politisch inkorrekt - meistens jedenfalls.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

