Guns for sale


Here is an interesting website for your browsing pleasure …

We want to be your source for all things gun-related! Take your time to browse our website for information on guns for sale, gun reviews, gun values, ammo, parts, auctions, classifieds, accesories, training, safes, optics, and FFL information. If you like what you find, tell your friends! If you have suggestions, we want to hear them. We always want to learn more information and tips on anything to do with guns, so don’t hesitate to share!”

Guns For Sale, Link added in the right-hand side bar “The roll”

Check it out.

3 Responses

  1. Clicked around on it some. Seems to be a good source for the uninformed.

    Had a weird thing happen today. My oldest brother brought his AR-15 over for me to mount a scope on it. I told him which scope rings to order, for a 30mm tube and not a one inch tube. As I am putting the rings on the scope to mount on the flat top 1913 picatinny rail, I discover they are actually one inch rings, even though the package is clearly marked as 30mm. How very strange.
    I happened to have a half a dozen other rings, but only one set was the high mount 30mm rings. So I mount everything up, square up the reticles, and start the tightening sequence on the ring screws. I am tightening the last screw, alternating from side to side for equal pressure when I hear a tiny *chink* and the screw stripped. Or so I thought. Tried again and got it to bite down.

    • the webmaster sent me a nice email and asked for a link. He’s off to a pretty good start, and I expect him to expand as his readership grows.

      I know that feeling when you feel the thread slip. Glad you were able to get it to bite.

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Das etwas andere Magazin mit persönlichem Touch. Aus der Hauptstadt wird berichtet. Kein Auge bleibt trocken, kein Blatt vor dem Mund.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

