Riddle me this


Friday.

I originally began this blog post with a riddle, written in binary code.  Then posted the code-key.  Thought it was cute and all.  Unfortunately,  WordPress wouldn’t go for it, so, I deleted it.

Oh well.

In other news, NRO now has a reader’s comments section. Registration required. I just noticed yesterday, and signed up as “el nuko.” Can’t tell you how many times I’ve wanted to comment on one of their articles, and I’m sure registration will fill up fast once the word gets out across the blogosphere. Now, if they will just begin accepting track-backs. Don’t be bummed out K-Lo. Pretty soon, y’all are going to have to spend way too much time moderating those comments.

Deja vu land deals? I saw this story over at FR, and couldn’t help thinking that it all sounds very familiar. A quick search for related posts, and voila.  I knew we discussed this here and over at FR. Good stuff from Fedora.

Have a great weekend y’all. Me and the Missus are going down to try our luck at the Beau Rivage. Well, she will. I’ll be parked up in the sports bar watching college football. Ah, life is good.

One Response

  1. Enjoy the change of scenery.
    Lots of good action on the tube Saturday.
    Look for Nebraska to put a whomp-stompin on Texas and give them their third straight loss.
    Don’t even ask me what Les Miles will do this time around.

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Gesellschaft, Politik und Allerlei. Meinungsfreudig, persönlich und politisch inkorrekt - meistens jedenfalls.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

