Dear RNC


I don’t know if it’s the RNC, or the PTB … but whoever is putting out the news stories about the republican “frontrunner” Mitt Romney ….

Just so you know …  I won’t be voting for Mitt Romney.

No way, no how, no sir.  And, while we’re at it, I won’t be voting for the “candidate most feared by the White House”, Jon Huntsman, either.

After the effort we conservatives put forth in 2010, to think that these two phucks are the best the Republicans can do is disheartening to say the least.

 

It is time to start organizing the write-in campaign for Sarah Palin?

11 Responses

  1. A rather subdued rant, nuke.
    I’m on the same wave length, though, and suppressed a rant last week that was boiling from the depths of my being.
    Ever since the ’08 election, I began pondering the worrisome question, “are we too stupid to survive as a nation?” I tried to push it out of my mind and stay positive, and was somewhat rewarded with the ’10 mid term results.
    Now, here we are in the run up to the primaries and lo and behold the GOP establishment choice, Romney, is next in line.
    So I will lay it out where you left off.
    Not only will I not vote for Romney/Christie/Huntsman or whatever other non-conservative asshole they trot out, if any of these men win the GOP nomination, I will be finally and firmly convinced, we are too stupid to survive as a nation.
    Should that happen, I will burn my voter registration card, have my name removed from the registrar of voters and just pursue my family and personal interests, with little or no concern or thought of any civic responsibility.
    If this nation is to be turned back toward a constitutional republic, the only way we can begin to do that is nominate a true conservative, the juxtaposition of what we have now, not B. Hussein Lite.
    I’m still hoping Super Sarah will run and we should know soon, as her documentary hits the AMC theaters 15 Jul. If she doesn’t I will get behind Herman Cain. If not him, then Bachman, I just hope she has learned that on occasion, she some times throws the pin and not the grenade.
    I like Perry as our Governor, but not as Prez. Same with Santorum, he is a genuinely good man, but he is too much of a politician and sounds like it, after his years in D.C.
    What I like about the prospect of Super Sarah as Prez, besides her background and good common sense is, the way she treated the establishment in Alaska and the D.C. establishment fears the same treatment. If she got elected, she would call the Good Ol’D.C. boys in for a conference, have the doors bolted and the building burned down.
    Which is exactly what we need.

  2. There are choices other than Romney or Huntsman. Bachmann or Cain are solid Conservatives, with Cain being more of an outsider. However, Cain’s involvement with the fed is a problem for some.

  3. […] links for government press releases. Since the MSM won’t cover most of it, we can.  Check it out!Dear RNCObama bumper stickers, 2011Religion of WretchedHollywood Celebrity Poker Ring Busted in FBI […]

  4. I will vote for whoever the nominee is that is NOT Obama. Bachman. Palin. Cain. Perry. Romney. Hell, I would even hold my nose and, while hitting myself in the head with a hammer, vote for Gingrich.

    This is too damn important to sit out because you aren’t in love with the candidate. That’s how we got the Obamanation last time.

  5. If the GOP trots out another establishment pony, then we deserve the Hell that comes with B. Hussein.
    I held my nose the last time and gave my vote to McLame to defeat B. Hussein. I won’t even do that this time if a true conservative isn’t the GOP candidate. They don’t have to be perfect, but a principled conservative.
    That doesn’t happen, I’m done. All I will see are stupid people that I want nothing to do with, which may even be enough of an incentive to go dark on the interwebs, as well, and just hang with my family, my bro’s and my ho’s.

  6. It is time to start organizing the write-in campaign for Sarah Palin?

    I really don’t think that is going to be necessary.

    More than a movie debut?

    Even though Sarah Palin doesn’t play by the same rules that seem to govern the rest of the field of Republican candidates, she has developed an extensive ground game in Iowa, even if it’s not being officially coordinated by her or her advisors. In many ways, I think that Palin is probably more organized in Iowa in terms of grassroots communication than most of the current field.

  7. I’m in the “anybody but a Democrat” camp. Even a squishy RINO is better than that worthless golfball-chasing POS traitor occupying the oval office.

    • BTDT, for 20 years.
      For me this is no longer about political ideology, this about survival. I reiterate, if the GOP goes squishy and doesn’t nominate a principled conservative to run against the imam in chief we have now, we are to stupid to survive as a nation.
      I’m not only sick of the idiots we get as our elected officials because idiots vote for them, I’m really…REALLY tired of it. Madeline Kahn tired.

  8. Not No but H.F. NO, we do not need a RINO. As I have gotten older this country has been on the decline. We need a person with cajones to go against the establishment to survive. On the flip side I don’t know if the American people (sheep) have what it takes to save our country. It takes people using their brains and not voting for what the MSM and/or the RINO’S put in front of us. ?????

    Thank you N2L, you hit the nail on the head.

Comments are closed.

Onlinemagazin • Der Komödiant

Der Komödiant versteht sich mich als ein-Mann-Onlinemagazin mit politischer und gesellschaftlicher Orientierung. Allerdings findet man hier auch Unterhaltung wie Filme, Spiele, Gaming u.v.m.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

