“Imperative that the disease be containted at all cost.”


An urgent message from the Wall Street Insider, via the ulsterman report


My Friend,

Tonight we learn the results of a battle far more important than the confines of one state election. The recall attempt against Governor Scott Walker is in essence an example of American democracy against the evils of Big Labor. I have spoken often of the corruptions of the modern labor unions. They are destroying this nation’s economy like a cancer, eating away at it from the inside.

With that understanding I have made it my purpose over these last few weeks to do all I can to ensure Big Labor’s defeat in today’s Wisconsin elections. While unable to attend this priority in person, my resources are at work, aided by resources of others I count as friends and fellow patriots in this singular battle that is but a part of this year’s ongoing war that must culminate in the defeat of Barack Obama. Very powerful forces are now fully engaged – and once steady winds of warning now turn to the inevitable maelstrom. Please take care to find sufficient cover.

I would ask that you watch closely if Governor Walker is victorious. Watch closely the reactions of the Big Labor operatives. I fear an outbreak of violence that portends what I am even more certain is to come later this year. If Big Labor loses, they will dispute the outcome. They will do so with much aggression, and with the unofficial but always present support of the Obama White House.

The Wisconsin recall election is an incubative test of sorts.

It is imperative the disease be contained at all cost.

To that end I now employ all that remains available in me to do so.

Your friend in this and all things,

-WSI

3 Responses

  1. Steel yourselves, this the fight we’ve been awaiting, do not be drawn into physical conflict, they know no boundries.

  2. I fully expect conflict, not so much here in Texas, but if it comes to that I have steel and lead, brass, copper…

  3. […] “Imperative that the disease be containted at all cost.” (nukegingrich.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Gesellschaft, Politik und Allerlei. Meinungsfreudig, persönlich und politisch inkorrekt - meistens jedenfalls.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

