6 Responses

  1. Ain’t gonna happen, Nuke.
    Just ask the man who might be Myth’s Chief of Staff.
    Then ask Pam Bondi.
    It is clearly an us against them situation, when it comes to the D.C. establishment. The Constitution is not the leash on government it was intended to be. We aren’t even being asked to bend over, they offer no lube and no reach around. We are their bitches and we let this happen.

    I have had numerous people try to scold me because I refuse to play this game. They claim “if you don’t vote for Myth, it’s a vote for Barry.” As strange as that logic is, I have decided to go along with it and proclaim that since I won’t vote for Barry, it is a vote for Myth. That should make them happy.

    Personally, I want this election to be razor close. In fact, I want Barry to win the popular vote and barely lose the electoral college vote. I want recounts of votes in 6-10 states, dragging the outcome out for months before Barry is finally defeated and then I want massive riots and civil unrest all across the country. The sooner the shooting starts and we can cull the herd, the sooner we can start to put this country back on track.

    But what I really want more than anything is for Texas to secede.

    • I have had numerous people try to scold me because I refuse to play this game. They claim “if you don’t vote for Myth, it’s a vote for Barry.” As strange as that logic is, I have decided to go along with it and proclaim that since I won’t vote for Barry, it is a vote for Myth. That should make them happy.

      That’s good thinking right there. I dont know about secession. But, I’m headed for Texas if it happens

      • There is actually a methodology for secession that other states don’t have since Texas was illegally annexed and never held a state wide vote to become a state.
        If we do, and God do I wish we could extricate ourselves from the mess that D.C. has created, our boy Lyle has an invitation for you.

        Just think, all the creeps that live off of the Federal teat would have to move away. It would be as close to Heaven as we will ever see on this planet.

  2. Get Obama and his Czars OUT but Tea Party Romney without letting up. Get involved and get your friends involved to pester your representatives at every left turn. If they don’t respond, find someone to primary them.

Comments are closed.

Der Komödiant - Magazin / Blog / Zeitung

Das Onlinemagazin - Der Komödiant schreibt aus Berlin über die diversesten Themen - stets mit Humor und einer ganz persönlichen Note

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

