Friday Open


from facebook, a photo of James Hendrix, 1962 Ft. Campbell, KY

 

5 Responses

  1. I saw him on stage six years later. He was wearing a different uniform than the one in the photo.
    Next to Roy Buchanan, and just ahead of SRV, Jimi was the greatest guitar player I have ever seen.

    • I never saw him in person. …. first real concert I ever went to was The Allman Bros in ’71. yes you are a couple of years older than me.

  2. I wonder what he was playing there?

Comments are closed.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

