Stomach virus kicked our butt


It started early Sunday morning.  Mrs. was sick.  Bad sick.  I asked her if she wanted to go to the ER.  Yes.

Within a couple of hours, I had it too.

I’ll spare you the gory details.

I went back to the ER this morning for fluids and drugs, and now, I’m starting to see light at the end of the tunnel.

Dang.  Only thing that made me feel better was reading “Meltdown” …

Thank you Mack brown and thank you Manny Diaz. My 7 yr old son called me before his football game upset because your abortion of a football team is getting ass raped. You have let us all down your youngest fans are even affected.

We aren’t faking it. They are making us their birches and it hurts.

Early Kendall Thompson injury report – Bruised Anus (return questionable.

Best play we had…a late hit by OU.

But but Texas beat ou in NCAA 2013…. [ed. note: Henh!]

Wanna read some mo?

5 Responses

  1. Dang, Nuke…the ER?
    Sure sorry to hear you folks got sick.
    If that ‘Meldown’ link made you feel better(I must admit a guilty pleasure of having read many of those comments on wHorn blog game threads), then this one will be like chicken soup for your feeling ‘puny’.

    It’s late Wednesday night, TU still sucks and I am still celebrating the butt hurt OU gave them on Saturday.

  2. Get well soon Nuke!!!

Comments are closed.

Der Komoediant - literarisch, politisch, gesellschaftlich

Gesellschaft, Politik und Allerlei. Meinungsfreudig, persönlich und politisch inkorrekt - meistens jedenfalls.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

