If you’re against the budget deal, you lack intellectual integrity


So.sayeth.John.McCain…

Tuesday on the Senate floor, Sen. John McCain (R-AZ) took a swipe at his fellow Republicans who disagreed with him on support of the Ryan-Murray budget deal, saying that Republicans who vote against the budget deal lack “intellectual integrity.”

Really, John?  Really?

Actually, I think lost my intellectual integrity in 2008 when I voted for John McCain.

But then,  when I really think about it, I wasn’t voting for McCain at all.  I was voting for Sarah Palin.

 

The video link from Breitbart TV is here:

One Response

  1. There goes the traitorous GOP-e again, firing on our conservative friends while not directing any shots at our enemies.
    The friend of my enemies is my enemy.
    The enemy of my friends is my enemy.

Comments are closed.

Onlinemagazin • Der Komödiant

Der Komödiant versteht sich mich als ein-Mann-Onlinemagazin mit politischer und gesellschaftlicher Orientierung. Allerdings findet man hier auch Unterhaltung wie Filme, Spiele, Gaming u.v.m.

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

