Have Mercy!


It’s the Wednesday Open Thread.

Go forth and boogie.

One Response

  1. Stationed in the Philippines from 1973 to 75, the first I ever heard of ZZ was when I picked up their album Tres Hombres at the BX. I had no clue what I was in for, not musically or artistically when I opened the album and unfolded to view the art inside.
    I can’t tell you how many times I would just sit and stare at the album art and would tell my friends, “when I get back to Texas, I want…THAT!”
    Click here for the most beautiful album art ever created.

Comments are closed.

Onlinemagazin • Der Komödiant

Seien es aktuelle politische Entwicklungen, ein heikles gesellschaftliches Thema, oder aber lediglich ein paar Profi-Tipps zu irgendeinem Videospiel

1 SIGFRIDSSON

ON = TIME

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

