Pat Toomey is a Total POS


pat-toomey2Pat Toomey has just announced he wants to bring back his failed legislation which strips Americans of their gun rights (without due process of law, naturally). The bill, co sponsored by the Democrat from West (By God) Virginia, Joe Manchin, seeks an outright BAN on most private sales of firearms.

Toomey is a total piece of pigshit, but you would already know this if you were around and read the Blog’s coverage of the ’08 election.  The Toomey-led Club for Growth’s destructive effort to divide Conservatives turned me against those bastids forever.  Telling you “Told ya!” might not be enough.  Check it out for yourself.  Just type Toomey or Club for Growth in the search bar.  Some of my better writing, cough cough.

Long story short, Toomey succeeded, and the current resident of the White House won.

Now Toomey wants to help him out again.  I can’t think of anyone who might be happier about this bill than Bath House Barry.

Don’t doubt me, people.  Toomey is toxic.

3 Responses

  1. I extend with all sincerity to Mr. Tumor the same invitation I have extended to the litany of gun grabbers in decades past.
    I will gladly and graciously hand over my weapons to you upon your personal appearance, provided you are gracious enough to accept all of my ammunition first.

Comments are closed.

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

Father Says...

one dad's thoughts on life

Resultize

knowledge-sharing platform about career, self-development, productivity & learning for ambitious young people

TIME NEVER DIES

The Circle Is Not Round

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

The Traditionalist

Revolt Against The Modern World

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

My life as Atu's Blog

a small thougt for a big planet of daydreamer

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

tekehdddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.wordpress.com/

About life, the universe and everything

Drowning in depression.

Is'nt it great being a human!

