49 Responses

  1. Dang, what is the character limit?
    Couldn’t get my phrase put in.

  2. I dunno.
    See yall manana

  3. later
    I WON’T BE AROUND MUCH.

  4. I’ll check in with ya, but I’ve got some cooking to do… 🙂

  5. Hunh!
    First Rezko, then Wright, and now a new corrupt player in B-HO’s rise, Jones.

  6. Sorry about the cap lock, I was typing with one hand.
    My daughter and grandson(sounds so weird to say that) will be here at 9;30a.m., so I can fix them some of my buttermilk pancakes. I have his easter basket all ready, with a big red Dodge Viper stuffed in it, then we go to my brothers house for more fun activities.

  7. Good For You! Enjoy every minuet of it. 😀

  8. That’s the plan….man.

  9. Heh heh heh! Grandparenting is soooooo much fun!

    /Be sure to send him home on a sugar high.

    Back on topic–I couldn’t get in any of my slogans and had to be content with this one.

  10. I have the pork roast slow cooking so that it will be all nice and falling apart tender for the tamales manana.

    I’m a little worried about the condition of the plantains, though.

  11. I think I’ll wait until tomorrow to make the guacamole.

  12. They must have a problem with stacking the lines…dangit!

    Oh, he will be going home with all sorts of goodies. He’s gonna be getting a whole bunch of family sugar tomorrow.

  13. Tamales?
    Guacamole?
    Plantains?
    You been watching Alton Brown again, haven’t you!
    HAVEN’T YOU!!!

  14. Good Eats. I like that show.

  15. I spent too much time in West Texas and Juarez.

  16. I do too, most of the time.

  17. I don’t think it is possible to rise to the top of Chicago’s political system (like a turd in a septic tank) without being thoroughly corrupt.

  18. Oh, and Happy Easter, y’all.

  19. Happy Easter Swamps, and I know n2l’s will be happy.

    And I agree with the Chicago comment. Nothing legal ever happens there.

  20. I won’t be around at all tomorrow; I’ll have a lot of cooking to do and I haven’t even dyed any eggs.

    /Ought to be ashamed, I know.

  21. Happy Easter right bakatcha.

  22. Yep, I’m sooooo pleased that n2l will be able to spend his first holiday with grandchild.

  23. Thanks y’all.
    It’s been far too long coming.
    I can’t even begin describing how it felt being denied from being with my kids, for most of their lives.

  24. SYM gave me a peek at it.

  25. I know this will upset you, and probably cause you to lose all faith, but CNN lied.

  26. Dang. Sounds like the papal equivalent of flipping ol’ bin Laden der bird.

  27. The commie news network lied to protect one of their own? Say it ain’t so!

  28. My faith is gone now. I no longer believe in the veracity of the MSM.

    Oh, wait. I guess I’m left essentially unchanged.

  29. If you think THAT is bull (bleep), read the actual results of some medical studies, and then read what the MSM says that the results were.

    If I can’t read the original studies, I ain’t gonna believe what “reporters” tell me the results are.

  30. Guess y’all went to bed. G’night, then.

  31. They do seem to twist every story to their benefit don’t they?

  32. no, just a bit slow….

  33. No, I was reading a pdf that was fascinating.
    I do need to head to the bedroom, though.
    That bunk ain’t gonna put those clean sheets on itself.

  34. Good night all y’all.
    Have a great day tomorrow.

  35. G’nite n2l, don’t want to sound mushy or anything, but I will be thinking of you tomorrow. (in a manly way of course) Enjoy your day.

  36. cute idea! heh 🙂

  37. Reading about closeted gays and herpies cases. That’s hate speech according to the liberal elite.

  38. I can’t think of anything more boring than reading about gay herpes sufferers, unless it’s reading one of bho’s “weba canba changeba the worldba” speeches.
    heh

  39. Hey, Nuke, what do you do about people that are commenting on your website in order to push a product that they’ve pitching? I generally delete ’em, but maybe somebody could use the information.

  40. I zap’em/

  41. It’s a spam program that sometimes slips by askimet spam filter. Zap ’em swampie. Don’t give it a second thought.

  42. Alrighty, then.

    /Easter guilt.

  43. My spam filter has zapped 250,000. Those could have been extra page views for me, but it’s not worth the work of zapping them. Nuke, I like your Propaganda BHO poster. It’s time to start posting these up in the real world. Operation Chaos = where Obama beats Hillary.

    Let Hillary split the Democrat party in half by shoving Obama to the back of the bus in Denver this August.

  44. I’m thinking of stocking up on AR-15s and maybe a PS-90. Watch the price shoot up when Obama is picked and the media goes wild!

  45. *heh* Saw your post title in my linkfest and thought, “Browser Helper Object?!? Poster??? *huh*?”

Comments are closed.

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

The Light

Inspire, Encourage and Empower

resultizedotcom.wordpress.com/

All about career, personal development, productivity & leadership

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

The Reset Blog

Start over, just don't stop

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

tekehdddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.wordpress.com/

About life, the universe and everything

Drowning in depression.

Is'nt it great being a human!

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

Jan Smitowicz's Author Blog

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~"ONE HELL OF A WRITER"--Derrick Jensen, award-winning author of Endgame~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spotlight Entertainment Blog by POMMG

Making footprints in the sand that become a path to your door via social media.

Anshita Singh

Freud's god damn mother💫

thephysicsglobal

Un blog que tiene como objetivo sacar una sonrisa a la gente <3