Infidelophobia©…In The Words Of The Koran!


islamic_truth.jpg
We hear from many that those of us who are suspicious of Islam, and it’s practitioners, have a phobia, that we are Islamophobes. To this I say “Bull Hockey!”
Personally, I don’t fear Islam, I despise it, and don’t view it as a true religion at all, but a cult. As with all cults, there are many genuinely nice people, with good intentions, that get fooled, and suckered into it’s beliefs.
There is, however, very strong evidence, from the mouth of Ol’Moh himself, and his disciples that added to the words in the Koran, that Islam is very fearful of other beliefs.
Therefore, to be perfectly clear, those who claim that I, and many others, have a phobia towards Islam, the opposite is true. Those who follow Islam are Infidelophobes©.
Here are some examples:

Sura (5:51) – “O you who believe! do not take the Jews and the Christians for friends; they are friends of each other; and whoever amongst you takes them for a friend, then surely he is one of them; surely Allah does not guide the unjust people.”

Sura (5:80) – “You will see many of them befriending those who disbelieve; certainly evil is that which their souls have sent before for them, that Allah became displeased with them and in chastisement shall they abide.” Those Muslims who befriend unbelievers will abide in hell.

Sura (3:28) – “Let not the believers Take for friends or helpers Unbelievers rather than believers: if any do that, in nothing will there be help from Allah…”

Sura (3:118) – “O you who believe! do not take for intimate friends from among others than your own people…”

Muslim(19:4294)-“When you meet your enemies who are polytheists [Christians], invite them to three courses of action. If they respond to any one of these, you also accept it and withhold yourself from doing them any harm. Invite them to (accept) Islam; if they respond to you, accept it from them and desist from fighting against them … If they refuse to accept Islam, demand from them the Jizya. If they agree to pay, accept it from them and hold off your hands. If they refuse to pay the tax, seek Allah’s help and fight them” Reference.

One of the most influential Islamic scholars of the modern age, Egyptian Sayyid Qutb, says that Muslims have a duty to overthrow non-Islamic governments by violent means. He explains:

“Islam is not merely a belief, so that it is enough merely to preach it. Islam, which is a way of life, takes practical steps to organize a movement for freeing man. Other societies do not give it [Islam] any opportunity to organize its followers according to its own method, and hence it is the duty of Islam to annihilate all such systems, as they are obstacles in the way of universal freedom. Only in this manner can the way of life be wholly dedicated to Allah, so that neither any human authority nor the question of servitude remains, as is the case in all other systems which are based on man’s servitude to man.” [Quoted from Andrew Bostom’s The Legacy of Jihad]

Sura (9:29) – Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued.

Sura (9:30) – And the Jews say: Ezra is the son of Allah; and the Christians say: The Messiah is the son of Allah; these are the words of their mouths; they imitate the saying of those who disbelieved before; may Allah destroy them; how they are turned away!

Sura (48:29) – Muhammad is the messenger of Allah. And those with him are hard (ruthless) against the disbelievers and merciful among themselves

Sura (61:4) – Surely Allah loves those who fight in His way

Sura (66:9) – O Prophet! Strive against the disbelievers and the hypocrites, and be stern with them. Hell will be their home, a hapless journey’s end.

Of course, I could continue on ad infinitum, this is just a short list to illustrate the phobia that Islam has for us proud infidels.
Hope someone takes a snap shot of this.

*Thanks to The Religion Of Peace, for being such an excellent source of info*

49 Responses

  1. What does Ayaan Hirsi Ali have to say?
    To submit to the book is to exist in their hell.

    I am not a Muslim because I lost respect for the book and its author and his messenger. I lost respect for them because of their bloodthirsty demands to kill and hate. I now feel the common humanity with those I once shunned: the Jews, Christians, atheists, gays, sinners of all stripes and colours. I lost respect not for Muslims but for what they fear.
    I am accused of hating Muslims and vilifying their Holy Book and their prophet. I do not hate Muslims. But yes, I detest the submission of free will.

    Well said, well spoken.

  2. The terror plots that have been exposed, though, are because Muslims are providing intelligence about them.

  3. True, provided the FBI agents are indeed muslim.

  4. Well, apparently the source was, but I’m thinking it doesn’t exactly count as voluntarily coming forward.

  5. For that matter, most terror plots are not revealed by muslims who know something is up.
    How about a video…Shahada.

  6. No, other people knew about the plot, chose not to participate, but did not notify anybody about what was going down which to me is giving tacit approval.

  7. Did you really say bull hockey?

    /I may mutter something about “bovine excrement” under the watchful eye of SwampMan, who does not want me corrupting the next generation™.

  8. #6-not only is it tacit approval, it is a crime to withold that info.
    #7-not only did I clack it, I did so in bold.
    /talkin’bout my gen-gen-generation™

  9. WTF, n2L? Have you seen this place? Guess they don’t have any Cubans there whose family members were executed by the POS.

    Did y’all see the film of ol’ Castro on any of the news stations? Is that the same freakin’ track suit that he’s worn in every one of his pictures since he died fell ill?

  10. Yeah, I was driving by that place over a month ago, stuck in evening rush hour traffic, and was sitting a traffic light. I seldom go through that area, and just happened to look to my right saw it, and did the WTF thingie myself. Like I said, it was around 6p.m., and there wasn’t a single car around it, not even what should have been employees cars, so I thought the place was closed. The last few times I’ve driven down that road, Northwest Hwy, I haven’t even looked for it, as I didn’t have to sit at a red light.
    It’s not the best location for a club, but despite that, if the owner knew the truth about that murderous bastid, surely they wouldn’t name their club after him. Would they?
    I wonder if the money grubbing heirs of The Pig have demanded remittances for using his image?

  11. Speaking as a woman, Islam is anathema.

  12. Glad to hear that the customers, if any, were sparse.

  13. Or if the club owners happily paid to support the revolution?

  14. Screw those tres chic Che fools.
    Cynthia is back, and she don’t care who knows it.

  15. Oh, and to Hell with Castro and his rotting corpse, and with all commies, wherever they may be.
    /and his stupid jogging suit

  16. Heh. I do so wish that I could tell the news organizations that.

  17. drove by that place a month or so ago myself and did the WTF head whip. N2L, I’m hitting the road Wed, moving to Boston (hubby is already there and working). Sorry we never managed to get together…always another lifetime!

  18. Dang, armybrat…Boston!??!!??!
    /get a rope

  19. Oh, dang, hope that doesn’t mean she’ll start talkin’ all funny.

  20. Heh. Y’all never got to meet? Dueling daytimers, the bane of our times.

  21. Talkin’ all funny?! Ya’ll has always been a part of my vocabulary! My parents are yankees, so I know what a stoop and a stoop-nagle are. I also know what a porch is and and what a porch swing is for. I know the smell of honeysuckle and jasmine in the air, and can tell the difference between mesquite and hickory in the smoker. But I’m a city girl…didn’t get my first driver’s license till I was 21 and married. I knew how to read a bus schedule long before I knew what a stop sign looked like. Boston…just another place in my life….move number 31 in my 45 years of life. I promise I’ll teach the yankees how to say ya’ll!!!!!!!

  22. Be sure and bless their hearts, too.

  23. Isn’t it hard to move your employment that frequently?

  24. Just a few hundred dollars for a new license. In the medical profession, moving around is a norm. Variety of experience is the key. And I have the golden key! In my last day at work here in the big D, as I went thru the line in the cafeteria, the cashier told me “have a blessed day.” While I love big cities, I must confess that I love the gentleness and manners that is the south.

  25. Just don’t come on here going youse guys or nothin’like that.
    Yeah, we got some manners down here, and ain’t afraid to use them, either.
    Wanna try and grab lunch before you head out, armybrat?

  26. HEY! You ain’t gonna hold her at gunpoint and make her renounce her decision to head up (shudder) nawth, are you?

  27. Nah, wouldn’t do that.
    Now if her good man was still here. 😉

  28. Sigh. True, true. If you have the incredible good fortune to marry a man that can cook, I don’t suppose you mind all that much schlepping around the country.

  29. Henh.
    I never knew what it was like to be married to a woman that could cook.
    /much less wanted to

  30. Heh. SwampMan just assumed that the knowledge of how to cook was embedded in the female DNA, much like how to change an infant’s diaper.

    /Therefore, he will not do it.

  31. So he made an a$$ out of you and…you?
    /henh

    Miss Kelly has a bit of good news.

  32. Well, I, um, kind of assumed the same thing about male DNA and the internal combustion engine.

    /So I guess it all worked out. He gets his food and drink carried to him in front of the t.v., and I destroy things on the undercarriage of my vehicle secure in the knowledge that SwampMan can fix it.

  33. So the terrorists in the Lebanese refugee camp aren’t really nice folks, minding their own business, after all.
    Lebanese 911 Foiled.

  34. That IS good news! Probably all the “religious” leaders should be deported.

  35. Well, I can cook, clean, change diapers(while making the child laugh…w/o gagging), assemble a motorcycle from parts, and am happily divorced now, for 34yrs.
    So I say it is all about gumption, not gene gumbo.

  36. Yeah, I saw where they said they would die rather than surrender, and the Lebanese army didn’t seem to object to that offer.

  37. It’s a start, ain’t it!

    I better shut’er down. Should have told you about Bill Engvall’s new show on Comedy Central, it’s almost over.

  38. I like their option best.

  39. You are self-sufficient. I’ve learned to like the steady shoulder to lean on and, in fact, would be completely lost without it.

  40. DAMN! I’ve been watching old Law and Order reruns after the 1/2 hour news hour.

  41. 1/2 Hour was good tonight.
    Night’all.

  42. That is a terrible problem. In the hot, wet climates like Florida, things like shoes and jeans and papers rot. In Arizona, they will stay there for a long time. I’ve run across some old papers out there.

  43. Night, n2L. I think I’ll go channel surf for awhile.

  44. listen haterz,I’m a dedicated muslim n i dont believe in this bull. First off,, )-”When you meet your enemies who are polytheists [Christians], invite them to three courses of action. If they respond to any one of these, you also accept it and withhold yourself from doing them any harm. Invite them to (accept) Islam; if they respond to you, accept it from them and desist from fighting against them … If they refuse to accept Islam, demand from them the Jizya. If they agree to pay, accept it from them and hold off your hands. If they refuse to pay the tax, seek Allah’s help and fight them”,, christianity is a monotheism based religion not polytheism n this is talkin bout ploytheism. we dont spread Islam by the sword. A muslin can sleep at a christians but not eat because they eat pork which is not allowed in Islam n a muslim can eat a jew’s, because they eat kosher, but not sleep at a jew’s because they’re backstabbers according to the past in Islamic n judaism history of war. If u actually take the time 2 interpret the Qu’ran it makes alot of sense n answers all your questions. It’s the only religion that makes sense. next time noe ur history b4 u post anythin like this again

  45. […] time ago at the old Nuke’s News website, n2l posted a piece called Infidelophobia™ In the Words of the koran This post has been a popular one according to the stat counter, and continues to receive a number […]

  46. So marriam, are you a haji?
    You don’t believe in what bull, this post or the koran quotes?
    Your admonition for me to take the time to learn the koran interesting. If you are a koranic scholar, then you would know that islam considers Christians polytheists, because we observe the Holy Trinity, The Father(God), The Son(Jesus), and the Holy Ghost(Christ’s resurrection). Can’t split hairs with the koran, though, even if Jesus is the son of God. Don’t you know that?
    Your telling me that islam is the only religion that makes sense tells me you are very familiar with other religions, as I have a number of friends that were muslims, but are now Christian. The koran is BS, and it is at best a cult. Islam is not spread by the sword, eh?
    /henh

Comments are closed.

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

The Light

Inspire, Encourage and Empower

resultizedotcom.wordpress.com/

All about career, personal development, productivity & leadership

TIME NEVER DIES

Sercan Ondem

The Reset Blog

Start over, just don't stop

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Taffy Toffy's Blog

太妃糖的博客

tekehdddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.wordpress.com/

About life, the universe and everything

Drowning in depression.

Is'nt it great being a human!

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

Jan Smitowicz's Author Blog

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~"ONE HELL OF A WRITER"--Derrick Jensen, award-winning author of Endgame~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spotlight Entertainment Blog by POMMG

Making footprints in the sand that become a path to your door via social media.

Anshita Singh

Freud's god damn mother💫

thephysicsglobal

Un blog que tiene como objetivo sacar una sonrisa a la gente <3